Agence Zoom
  • Version Française
  • English version
Accès pro
Alias: Password:
Forgot your password?
Enews
You like beautiful photos?
Register to our newsletter and we will share with you
our lastest work!

Links

Athletes

AUT
Kilian Albrecht : www.kilianalbrecht.com
Stephan Görgl : www.goergl.com
Elisabeth Görgl : www.lizz.at
Marlies Schild : www.marlies-schild.com
Johann Grugger : www.grugger.at
Renate Götschl : www.goetschl.at
Nicole Hosp : www.niki-hosp.at
Michael Walchhofer : www.walchhofer.at
Michaela Kirchgasser : www.kirchi.com
Christoph Gruber : www.christophgruber.at
Mario Scheiber : www.mario-scheiber.at
Hermann Maier : www.hm1.com
Mario Matt : www.mario-matt.at
Alexandra Meissnitzer : www.meissnitzer.com
Manfred Pranger : www.pranger.cc
Benni et Carina Raich : www.raich.at
Eveline Rohregger : www.rohregger.cc
Ingrid Rumpfhuber : www.rumpfhuber.at
Heinz Schilchegger : www.schilchegger.com
Rainer Schönfelder : www.rainer.schoenfelder.at
Katja Wirth : www.katja-wirth.at

CAN
Emily Brydon : www.emilybrydon.com
Erik Guay : www.erikguay.com
Manuel Osborne Paradis : www.manuelracing.com
Ryan Semple : www.ryansemple.com

CRO
Ivica Kostelic : www.ivica.kostelic.hr

FIN
Tanja Poutiainen : www.tanjapoutiainen.com
Kalle Palander : www.kallepalander.com
Sami Uotila : www.samiuotila.com

FRA
Cyprien Richard : www.fanclubpriou.com
Jean-Baptiste Grange : www.jbgrange.com
Nastasia Noens : www.nastasianoens.com
Johan Clarey : www.johanclarey.com
Thomas Mermillod Blondin : www.thomasmermillod.com
Thomas Fanara : www.thomas-fanara.com
Steve Missillier : www.steve-missillier.com
Yannick Bertrand : www.yannick-bertrand.fr
David Poisson : www.davidpoisson.com/blog
Tessa Worley : www.tessaworley.net
Anne-Sophie Barthet : www.annesophiebarthet.com
Sandrine Aubert : www.sandrineaubert.com
Marion Bertrand : www.marion-bertrand.com
Claire Dautherives : www.clairedautherives.bloguez.com
Aurelie Revillet : www.aurelie-revillet.fr
Marie Marchand-Arvier : www.marie-ma.com
Ingrid Jacquemod : www.ingrid-jacquemod.com
Julien Lizeroux : www.lizeroux.com
David Poisson : www.davidpoisson.com
Gauthier de Tessières : www.g-dt.com
Sandrine Bailly : sandrinebailly.com
Marie-Laure Brunet : www.marielaurebrunet.com
Marie Dorin : familledorin.free.fr
Les frères Fourcade : www.fourcadebrothers.fr
Vincent Jay : www.vincentjay.com
Jason Lamy Chappuis : www.flying-jason.com

Vincent Vittoz : www.vincentvittoz.com
Jean-Marc Gaillard : www.jeanmarcgaillard.com
Emmanuel Jonnier : www.manujonnier.blogspot.com
Maurice Manificat : www.mauricemanificat.over-blog.com
Olivier Fabre : www.olivierfabre.fr
Deborah Anthonioz : www.deborahanthonioz.com
Nelly Moenne Loccoz : www.nellyml.com
Sophie Rodriguez : www.sophie-rodriguez.com
Xavier De Le Rue : www.xavierdelerue.com
Tony Ramoin : www.tonyramoin.com
Pierre Vaultier : www.pierrevaultier.com

GBR
Chemmy Alcott : www.chemmyalcott.com
Alain Baxter : www.alainbaxter.co.uk
Noel Baxter : www.noelbaxter.co.uk

GER
Monika Bergmann : www.monika-bergmann.de
Regina Haeusl : www.regina-haeusl.de
Petra Haltmayr : www.haltmayr.de
Maria Riesch : www.mariariesch.de


ITA
Denise Karbon : www.denisekarbon.it
Karen Putzer : www.karen-putzer.it
Massimiliano Blardone : www.maxblardone.it
Manfred Moelgg : www.moelgg.it
Giorgio Rocca : www.giorgiorocca.com
Peter Fill : www.peterfill.it
Werner Heel : www.wernerheel.com
Florian Eisath : www.eisath.it

LIE
Marco Büchel : www.marco-buechel.li

NOR
Aksel Lund Svindal : www.akselsvindal.com


SLO
Tina Maze : www.tinamaze.com

SUI
Didier Defago : www.didierdefago.ch
Franzi Aufdenblatten : www.fraenzi-aufdenblatten.ch
Sylviane Berthod : www.sylvianeberthod.ch
Cathy Borghi : www.cathyborghi.ch 
Didier Cuche : www.didiercuche.ch
Silvan Zurbriggen : www.silvanzurbriggen.ch
Sandra Gini : www.ginisandra.ch  
Bruno Kernen : www.bruno-kernen.com
Lilian Kummer : www.lilian.ch
Ambrosi Hoffmann : www.ambrosihoffmann.com
Olivier Brand : www.olibrand.ch
Tanja Pieren : www.tanja-pieren.ch
Marlies Oester : www.marliesoester.ch
Nadia Styger : www.nadiastyger.ch
Rolf von Weissenfluh : www.rolf-the-wolf.com


SWE
Anja Pärson : www.anjapaerson.com
J. Lindell-Vikarby : www.jessica-lindell-vikarby.tk
Mattias Hargin : www.mattiashargin.com

USA
Lindsey Vonn : www.lindseyvonn.com
Erik Schlopy : www.erikschlopy.com
Bode Miller : www.bodemillerusa.com
Julia Mancuso : www.juliamancuso.com
Marco Sullivan : www.marcoarcs.com
Ted Ligety : www.tedligety.com

Ski Federations

FIS :www.fis-ski.com
Australia :www.skiingaustralia.org.au
Austria :www.oesv.at
Belgium :www.ski.be
Canada :www.canski.org
Croatia :www.croski.hr
Czech Republic :www.slcr.cz
Denmark :www.dskif.dk
Finland :www.hiihtoliitto.fi
France :www.ffs.fr
Germany :www.ski-online.de
Great Britain :www.snowsportgb.com
Holland :www.ski.nl
Italy :www.fisi.org
Japan :www.ski-japan.or.jp
Lichtenstein :www.lsv.li
Luxembourg :www.fls.lu
Norway :www.skiforbundet.no          
New Zealand :www.skiracing.org.nz
Russia :www.infosport.ru
Slovenia :www.slovenija-ski.net
Slovakia :www.slz.sk  
Sweden :www.skidor.com 
Switzerland :www.swiss-ski.ch
USA :www.usskiteam.com

Organising Committees: 

Aspen :www.aspensnowmass.com
Beaver Creek :www.vvf.org
Sestriere/San Sicario :www.vialattea.it
Val Gardena :www.saslong.org
Are :www.are2007.com
Val D'Isère :www.valsport.org
Oberstdorf :www.oberstdorf2005.com
Adelboden :www.weltcup-adelboden.ch Lenzerheide :www.lenzerheide.ch
Kranjska Gora :www.pokal-vitranc.com
Alta Badia :www.skiworldcup.altabadia.it
Lake Louise :www.canski.org
Flachau :www.flachau.com
Chamonix :www.chamonixworldcup.com
Schladming :www.thenightrace.at
Lienz :www.schiclub-lienz.at/weltcup
Zagreb :www.snowqueentrophy.com
Kvitfjell :www.worldcup.kvitfjell.no
Wengen :www.lauberhorn.ch
Soelden :www.soelden.com
St Moritz :www.stmoritz.ch/skiworldcup
Kitzbühel :www.hahnenkamm.com

AGENCE ZOOM / 3 rue des Pins / 38100 Grenoble / FRANCE / Tél. +33 476 703 367